Keep me logged in

Bengali Baniya Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Bengali Baniya Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Mahishya
  • Location : Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • Education : B.Sc.
  • Occupation : Student

She is a full time student at UNIVERSITY of Sydney; Studying B.Sc in Pharmacology and Medicinal Chemistry; Final Year and would like to study M.Pham after her bachelor degree. At the moment working week ends with one of the largest retail industry in Australia, Annual income $10,000-$12000. I am a skilled migrant from India, B.E(Electrical); MTech and working with One of Largest IT Company in the World. Her hobbies: Cooking, Painting/Drawing and Music She is our only child. We are looking for a suitable groom who is well educated and looking to settle in Australia.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Subcaste : Banik
  • Location : Sydney, Australia
  • Education : M.Sc.

We have created this profile for our daughter. She has done her master's degree in Bio- medical science from University of Technology ,Sydney and will be starting her Phd in September 2019. She passed CBSE from Ashok Hall school in 2012 and did B.Sc from JD Birla College ( Jadavpur Affiliated) 2016. She has learnt Bharatnatyam and had performed in several prestigious classical dance recital programs. Our daughter is currently settled in Sydney. She moved there in 2016 to pursue her Master's degree. I am a civil engineer from Shibpur B.E college (IIEST) currently vice president of Stup Consultant P. Ltd. Mother is a social worker, studied Maters & Mphil from University of Calcutta. We are from upper middle class traditional joint family from North Kolkata with rich cultural and educational values, currently residing at Lake Town as a nuclear family. Being an only child we always intended to inculcate the values of joint family,ethics,modernism and traditionalism within her.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Banik
  • Location : Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : MSW

I am making this profile to find a suitable boy( Mangalik only) for my daughter. She is a brilliant student and has secured first class throughout her academic career. She was awarded a Scholarship of Merit by Christ(Deemed to be University) in 2016. She did her schooling from Calcutta Girls' High School and went on to pursue B.A(Social Science) from BHU, Varanasi. After completing her master's degree(MSW HRDM) from Christ University, Bangalore, she is now pursuing Master of Social Policy, Course Work Level at University of Melbourne. She wishes to take up either Research Work or join a job related to her domain after completion of the course work. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. As a person, she is very simple, honest and amicable, with a refined sense of humour. Marriage to be solemnized after completion of her course. Those who are genuinely interested are requested to contact. Dowry is a total no for us.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Baishya
  • Location : Rosemont, Australia
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Executive

I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working in the private sector as an executive, after having completed her bachelor's degree. We come from a middle class family with traditional family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in Kolkata

Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 4 ft 7 in / 139 cm
  • Subcaste : Agarwal
  • Location : Garbeta, Australia
  • Education : B.Arch
  • Occupation : Manager

My friend is employed in government Sector as a manager with a Bachelor's degree. She currently lives in Garbeta. She comes from a middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values.