Keep me logged in

Baniya Canada Maheshwari/Meshri Grooms

Showing 1000+ Baniya Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Subcaste : Maheshwari/Meshri
  • Location : Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Customer Service Professional



Hi. Welcome to my first impression! The gist of what you are going to get is all in here with some general information. I reside in Toronto, Canada right now, was born in Idar and brought up in Vadodara, Gujarat. I completed my Bachelors in Commerce and Post Graduate Diploma in Management (Finance) from Vadodara. I went to New Zealand for higher studies and lived there for two years, then worked as an Executive Assistant to the CEO at an Engineering and Fabrication company India. I currently work as a Licensed Insurance Representative in a leading Insurance Company in Canada. I believe in one thing - 'If its meant to be it will be' and my life has been pretty much in support of that. I believe in honesty and straight-forwardness along with some values to never belittle anyone. Exploring different destinations, cuisines and cultures is something I enjoy. I am a movie buff and I always keep myself updated with latest technologies and gadgets. I hold a permanent residency of Canada and will hopefully spend some years of my life here. I am looking for a girl who actually enjoys roaming around and exploring the world instead of spending her life monotonously at a single location; is smart and adaptable, has her own ambitions and goals, with an optimistic attitude towards life. So yes, if you are also looking someone like �� wait no more and hit that send interest button. Life is short. Take chances while they are available.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Maheshwari/Meshri
  • Location : Toronto, Canada
  • Education : M.Sc. IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Quality Assurance Engineer



My son is a quality assurance engineer with a Post Graduation diploma and currently working in the private sector in Toronto. We come from a middle class, a joint family background with liberal values. Background: Prakhar is in Canada since 2015 went for his PG in IT and then worked for many big companies like BMO, Bell Media and Telus. He decided to move back to India in 2018 but then changed his mind and to continue to work in Canada. Residential Status: He will be applying for his PR in 2020 in October. He is on a closed work permit. Because of his permanent residency issue, he had to change his work permit status and changed his job. Family Background: Our family is from Indore, MP. Father is in the business for last 25 years, Mom is a homemaker, Elder sister is married and settled in MP and grandmother. Caste: We are Maheshwari (Baniya) originated from Rajasthan. We are pure vegetarian family. Preference: We are looking for someone who should believe in family values, open-minded and believe in self-dependency. We prefer someone who is willing to or already working professional and have no problem to settle in Canada. Not mandatory but looking for someone who is already in Canada. **This profile is managed by Parents or Prakhar. Please feel free to reach out if you feel this profile suits you. Regards, Om Patwa