Keep me logged in

Baniya Singapore Guptas Grooms

Showing 1000+ Baniya Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Subcaste : Guptas
  • Location : Singapore
  • Education : M.Sc.
  • Occupation : Software Professional



Thank you for your interest in my son's profile. My son is soft-spoken, fair and down to earth person, having moral values of Indian culture. He Loves playing lawn tennis and he has completed his schooling from DPS RK Puram. Ishaan is a serial entrepreneur with a Masters degree from Nanyang Technological University, the world's 11th best University. He has co-founded several companies in Singapore such as Energie Corp, gamify energy saving at homes and offices and Pockey Nexta, a consumer electronics company. Currently, his new venture, Centareum aims to revolutionise the retail experience. He has his office in Singapore and Bengaluru. Professionally, he is working with Nanyang Technological University as a Researcher, earning a handsome salary of 30 lacs inr per annum. He is also associated with Housing board of Singapore government framing policies for the next generation smart home projects in Singapore. My son believes in healthy living and eating habits. He is also an avid athlete and loves traveling. About family: Our is nuclear and upper middle-class family. We are both doctors, with me being a General Surgeon and my wife is a Gynaecologist. We have a daughter who is also a Gynaecologist and married to a Neurosurgeon. We are a small family of 5 looking to grow to 6 with another daughter. We envision our son's life-partner to be good in nature with modest upbringing. We are looking for a daughter.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Guptas
  • Location : Singapore, Singapore
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Consultant



We are basically from Moradabad (UP) but I have never lived there. I have lived in 10+ cities in India and have been to almost all across India. I am currently living in Singapore for the last 2.5 years. I enjoy traveling and love to explore new places. I am also a movie buff and can watch every other movie. I prefer listening to music in my leisure time and also like to read fiction. I think that I am an optimistic, witty, confident, flexible, and a down to earth guy.