Keep me logged in

Baniya United States Of America B.A. Grooms

Showing 1000+ Baniya Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Subcaste : Maheshwari/Meshri
  • Location : New York, New York, United States of America
  • Education : B.A.
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional



I have made this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working in asset management at a large hedge fund in New York. Previously, he was at Goldman Sachs and at BlackRock. He did his undergraduate in Applied Math and Economics from Harvard University and has been working since then. We come from an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values presently living in New Jersey. Both parents are professors at universities in New Jersey. Further information and details can be provided upon request.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Subcaste : Agarwal
  • Location : Addison, Texas, United States of America
  • Education : B.A.



Our son is working successfully on his own startup IT company for the past 2 years. Prior to that he worked 2 years in the finance industry. He loves sports, travel, watching movies, listening to music, dancing(was Garba captain at college). He is very family oriented and maintains his friendships from various stages of life. He is a very hard working, social, mature, fun loving, easy going, adventurous, humble young man with a very sensible head and a heart full of compassion and love. We are an Agrawal Family settled in the US for the last 35+years. Both parents ( graduate Engineers) work in our family owned business. Our son has been educated in top private schools & has been raised with strong HINDU family culture & values. We prefer an Alliance within USA/CANADA/UK. We do not want to share too much personal information on this public forum, so please contact us to learn more details about our family and our son. Thank you for your interest in our Son's profile and wish you all the best in your search. Ladies who are smokers and/or non-vegetarian are kindly requested to refrain from asking to connect . Also, please note that this profile is managed by his parents

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Subcaste : Mahuri
  • Location : Allahaganj Shajhanpur, Indiana, United States of America
  • Education : B.A.
  • Occupation : Business Owner / Entrepreneur



I have a Bachelor's degree and I am employed in private Sector as a business owner / entrepreneur currently based in Allahaganj shajhanpur. I belong to an upper middle class, joint family with orthodox values.