Keep me logged in

Baniya United States Of America Separated Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Baniya Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Vaishnav
  • Location : Ridgecrest, California, United States of America
  • Education : MCA
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My daughter name is Ripa Shah. She is working at university. We live at Ridgecrest, California. She is looking for a person who is honest, understanding and has good values. Her marriage status is divorced. Please check her marriage status before contacting us. Thank you for visiting. Good luck for your search.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Lohana
  • Location : Morristown, New Jersey, United States of America
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Human Resources Professional



Hi I am Shruti. The nitty gritty, I am sure you will find below. To tell you a bit about myself, I am originally from Surat, Gujarat. I moved to New Jersey when I was about 10 years old and been in the tristate area ever since. I consider myself to be an outgoing and happy go lucky person. I enjoy cooking, traveling, reading, and spending time with my family. Although, I have grown up in a traditional family background, I find myself to be a mix of both modern and traditional values and look for a person who holds both near and dear. From an education perspective, I have completed my MBA and aspire to achieve a PhD. In a partner, I am looking for someone who can understand me; the type of person, who can keep up a conversation, is open minded and has liberal values, someone who is not afraid to speak their mind and is willing give new things a try.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Arya Vysya
  • Location : Cincinati, Ohio, United States of America
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am a software professional with a bachelor's degree certification, currently settled in cincinati. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.